Wednesday, September 9, 2015

"The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show" Returns To New York City, Tuesday, Dec. 8 On CBS


"The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show" Returns To New York City, Tuesday, Dec. 8 On CBS

NEW YORK, Sept. 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- The Victoria's Secret Angels return to New York City on THE VICTORIA'S SECRET FASHION SHOW, Tuesday, Dec. 8 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT), on the CBS Television Network.
The world's most celebrated fashion show will include an all-star lineup of Victoria's Secret Angels, including Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Behati Prinsloo, Candice Swanepoel and Lily Aldridge, as well as newest Angels Elsa Hosk, Jac Jagaciak, Jasmine Tookes, Kate Grigorieva, Lais Ribeiro, Martha Hunt, Romee Strijd, Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell, Taylor Hill and Victoria's Secret PINK model Rachel Hilbert.

The lingerie runway show will include pink carpet interviews, model profiles, a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the world's most celebrated fashion show, the multi-million dollar Fantasy Bra and musical performances which will be announced at a later date.

THE VICTORIA'S SECRET FASHION SHOW has become a global phenomenon, viewed in more than 180 countries and territories around the world.  Since it debuted in 1995 in New York City, the show has taken place in Cannes, Los Angeles, Miami and, most recently, London.

THE VICTORIA'S SECRET FASHION SHOW is being produced by done and dusted, inc. Edward G. Razek, Monica Mitro, Ian Stewart and Hamish Hamilton are the executive producers. Hamish Hamilton is the director.

CHEAT TWEET:  R u ready for the world's sexiest fashion show? #VSFashionShow returns 2 NYC 12/8, 10pm ET/PT @CBS @VictoriasSecret LINK

CBS Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/VSFashionShow
CBS Instagram: @CBSTV
CBS Twitter:  http://twitter.com/CBSTweet
VS Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/victoriassecret
VS Twitter: @VictoriasSecret #VSFashionShow
VS Website:   http://www.victoriassecret.com
VS Instagram: @VictoriasSecret
Photo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150909/264843

SOURCE Victoria's Secret

CONTACT: Press Contacts for CBS: Meredith Tiger, 212-975-3829, mftiger@cbs.com, or Kate Fisher, 212-975-3818, khfisher@cbs.com; Photo Contacts for CBS: Kathleen Prutting, 212-975-8533, kprutting@cbs.com, or Kathleen Tanji, 818-655-1543, kathleen.tanji@cbs.com; or Press Contact for Victoria's Secret: Jena Bauer, 212-884-3924, jbauer@victoria.com; or Press Contact for Full Picture: Andrea Vividor, 212-995-2480, avividor@fullpic.com; or Press Contact for KCD: Jane Lim, 212-590-5119, lim@kcdworldwide.com

RELATED LINKS
http://www.victoriassecret.com







submit to reddit




No comments:

Post a Comment